Home Web Series Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 192 Delayed | New launch date and time

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 192 Delayed | New launch date and time

Some disappointing information for Jujutsu Kaisen followers, the upcoming Chapter 192 has been delayed and won’t observe the weekly launch schedule. In the meantime, on this article, we’re going to share the main points about Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 192 new launch date and time.

In later chapters, we noticed how the kashimo battled varied opponents and defeated them, both subtly or via grappling. In the meantime, the final chapter was an fascinating chapter that confirmed Noritoshi, Maki, and Kenjaku. The chapter exhibits Noritoshi going to the Gojo and Zenin clans to warn them of the Shibuya incidents. Nevertheless, upon arriving, Noritoshi finds Kenjaku within the mansion; he additionally reveals to Noritoshi that he’s the brand new Kamo chief as all the opposite elders are lifeless.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 192 New Launch Date and Time

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 192 is on hiatus, and the chapter will formally launch on Sunday, July 31. Moreover, followers can head over to Manga Plus and Viz to learn the subsequent chapter as quickly as it’s launched on-line.

In the meantime, after the break, Jujutsu Kaisen manga will observe the weekly launch schedule and launch the weekly chapters on the following occasions.

Pacific Time: 8:00 a.m. PDT
Central Time: 10:00 a.m. CST
Jap Time: 11:00 a.m. EST
UK time: 4:00 PM BST
European time: 5:00 p.m. CET
Indian Time: 8:30 PM IST

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 192: What To Anticipate?

The subsequent chapter of Jujutsu Kaisen will likely be one to observe accurately the scene of an unimaginable combat between Maki and Naoya. Naoya, who’s revealed to be Naobito Zenin’s youngest son and is now a cursed spirit. For individuals who don’t know, Naoya was killed by Maki’s mom, and that’s why the cursed spirit attacked Maki. Lastly, we are able to additionally count on a combat between Noritoshi and Kenjaku. Though Noritoshi doesn’t have sufficient energy to tackle Kanjaku, it will likely be fascinating to see how issues develop between them.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here