Home Web Series Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 205 Delayed and New Launch Date Confirmed

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 205 Delayed and New Launch Date Confirmed

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 205 was purported to launch on Sunday, November 20, 2022, however now that the chapter is delayed, it is going to be launched on Sunday, November 27, 2022, on Manga Plus official web site and Viz Media. Right here is the schedule that the subsequent chapter will observe for the totally different places.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 205 Delayed and New Launch Date

Pacific Time: 7:00 a.m.
Central time: 9:00 a.m.
Jap Time: 10:00 a.m.
UK time: 3:00 p.m.
European Time: 5:00 p.m.
India Time: 8:30 PM
Japan Time: 12:00 (Monday)

The battle between Choso and Kenjaku is getting increasingly intense and followers don’t know what is going to occur subsequent. The beginning of the battle was tough for Choso, as Kenjaku simply overpowered him. However Choso didn’t wish to again down and stood up with much more motivation for Kenjaku to make use of his true energy in order that his Yuki and his brothers might defeat him. He lastly succeeds in reaching his objective on the finish of the earlier chapter. Now everyone seems to be questioning what our heroes will do after studying Kenjaku’s true strategies. However there’s nonetheless a bit of time earlier than studying the remainder, as a result of the subsequent chapter is on hiatus.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 204 Recap

Choso will get again up after being subdued by Kenjaku, and Yuji, Eso, and Kechizu inspire him. He then makes use of his Blood Manipulation method, however Kenjaku simply deflects his assault and summons a Cursed Spirit, which he makes use of to soar into the air. Choso makes use of one other method which causes a hoop to look on his again with wings on it. They swap arms once more, and Kenjaku makes use of his low stage curses to assault Choso.

As Choso struggles with the curses, Kenjaku will be seen sitting on the tree and telling Choso that his blood poison won’t have an effect on him as he’s his father. He additionally says that his method shouldn’t be as quick as Piercing Blood’s. Choso makes use of the strategy of detaching his hand from his arm and makes use of it to seize Kenjaku and knock him to the bottom. Choso seems to be fairly livid and assaults Kenjaku a number of occasions, however Kenjaku makes use of a Curse Spirit to cease his assault.

Choso then makes use of the Supernova assault, sending compressed blood close to Kenjaku and inflicting him to blow up. However, the latter deflects the assault utilizing a CT that doesn’t belong to Geto, making Kenjaku use his unique method. On the finish of the chapter, Yuki Tsukumo arrives and congratulates Choso for reaching his objective.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here