Home Sports News T20 World Cup 2022: Predicted Afghanistan Playing XI

T20 World Cup 2022: Predicted Afghanistan Playing XI

The joy bar for the T20 World Cup 2022 is growing daily. Followers have began to buy tickets for the video games and groups have additionally begun naming their squads for the occasion together with the preparations. Speaking about Afghanistan, they not too long ago named their squad for the occasion. They may start their marketing campaign towards England on twenty second October. Because the event is just some days away, let’s check out their attainable taking part in XI.

T20 World Cup 2022: Afghanistan Taking part in 11 

  1. Hazratullah Zazai
  2. Rahmatullah Gurbaz (wk)
  3. Ibrahim Zadran
  4. Najibullah Zadran
  5. Darwish Rasooli
  6. Mohammad Nabi (c)
  7. Rashid Khan
  8. Azmatullah Omarzai
  9. Mujeeb Ur Rahman
  10. Fareed Ahmad Malik
  11. Fazalhaq Farooqi

Associated T20 World Cup 2022 Squads of all Groups

Regardless of not having nice outings of late, Hazratullah Zazai is anticipated to open the innings alongside younger thrilling prospect Rahmanullah Gurbaz. Ibrahim Zadran, who has regarded very settled batting at No.3 is more likely to retain his place.

Najibullah Zadran together with Darwish Rasooli, who’s getting back from an harm, are more likely to bat at No.4 and No.5 respectively for Afghanistan within the T20 World Cup 2022. Skipper Mohammad Nabi is anticipated to bat at No.6 and play the finisher’s function for his aspect.

The Spin bowling division shall be boosted by Rashid Khan and Mujeeb-ul-Rahman. The tempo bowling shall be dealt with by Azmatullah Omarzai, Fareed Ahmad Malik and Fazalhaq Farooqi.

Most tons of amongst lively cricketers


Other than the highest 11 gamers, they’ve named Naveen ul Haq, Usman Ghani, Qais Ahmad and Salim Safi additionally within the squad. They’ve additionally added Afsar Zazai, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Rahmat Shah and Gulbadin Naib because the reserves within the aspect.

Mohammad Nabi (C), Najibullah Zadran (VC), Rahmanullah Gurbaz (WK), Hazratullah Zazai, Ibrahim Zadran, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Naveen ul Haq, Usman Ghani. Azmatullah Omarzai, Darwish Rasooli, Farid Ahmad Malik, Fazal Haq Farooqi, Qais Ahmad, Rashid Khan, Salim Safi 

Reserves: Afsar Zazai, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Rahmat Shah and Gulbadin Naib

Click on for extra Cricket Information


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here